2010 State Awards

Awards presented by 73rd State President Jeff Deniston:

Jaycee of the Year: John Baine, El Dorado Jaycees

Outstanding Chapter of the Year: Fort Smith Jaycees

Outstanding Local President President of the Year: Hannah Stephens, Magnolia Jaycees

Outstanding Local Officer of the Year: Josh Groner, Fort Smith Jaycees

Outstanding State Officer of the Year: Sam Abernathy, Jonesboro Jaycees

Parade of Chapters:

  1. Jonesboro Jaycees
  2. Magnolia Jaycee
  3. El Dorado Jaycees