2011 State Awards

Awards presented by 74th State President Toby Stephens:

State Officer of the Year:   Jennifer Baine, State Secretary, El Dorado

Outstanding Local Officer:   Vice President Robert Hinton, Fort Smith

Outstanding Local President:

  1. Greg Harrison, El Dorado
  2. Jeff Riggs, Fort Smith

Chapter of the Year:  El Dorado Jaycees

Jaycee of the Year:   John Baine, El Dorado